Testimonials & Reviews

Jay P. Diliberto, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Huntington Beach, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Jay P. Diliberto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Diliberto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ina T.
Submitted 02/04/22
He’s very through and caring . Let’s you ask questions and doesn’t hurry you.
Brandon G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Seen quickly. Educated throughout the visit. Dr. Diliberto is caring and efficient.
James T.
Submitted 02/02/22
10 Stars more. Great Doc
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very thorough. Great staff and Dr Diliberto spends the time to give you answers and understanding of each examination.
Jeffery B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Dilibert is a very professional and excellent doctor I would recommend him to anybody that’s having severe hemorrhoid problems for inner gastric problems he help me 100% and now I’m hemorrhoid free he’s one of the best I recommend him highly Jeff Bulrice
Janet G.
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff is very efficient and pleasant. Dr. takes his time and explains everything in detail for you, as well as writing it down for you. We drive quite sways to see him but he is well worth it.
Joan S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very direct. Which I appreciate.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Diliberto is a great doctor - always professional and very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Diliberto is very kind and thorough and his staff is very friendly. Been coming to him for over 10 years and always have every confidence in him!
Roger B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr diliberto is a great doctor and a amazing man. IF he finds a medical condition in his exam of you, he will refer you to the best doctor to take care of you. He has been our Doctor for many years, and he has taken great care of us. I have all the confidence in the world in this man.THANK YOU Doctor Diliberto
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Worked me in on short notice
Philip T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Jay. Started procedure. Insurance changed Jan 1st. Was BlueShield PPO now HMO. Staff said I’m stuck. So I’ve had to get a new doctor
Roque C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Jay Diliberto has been my Gastroenterologist for the last 12 years and he has been nothing but FANTASTIC!!! He has saved my life! His knowledge and sense of humor make him a great doctor to see. No one wants to see a doctor, but if you have to, I would recommend Jay Diliberto!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough, caring and efficient
Susan M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always good- efficient and caring.