Testimonials & Reviews

Jay P. Diliberto, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Huntington Beach, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Jay P. Diliberto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Diliberto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. was able to successfully diagnose a mysterious ailment and it seems also able to alleviate the symptoms I was suffering. I find Dr. Diliberto VERY easy to talk to and communicate with. His staff is very nice as well. I would recommend to anyone I know!
Mike H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Caring, curious doctor and staff
Chris B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Never had a doctor be so straight forward with truth, data and facts. Dr D. tells it like it is and stands by what he preaches. Even though I’ve let my poor body concerns continue for more than 20 years he’s still willing to take care of me and take me to a better way of life. Sometimes it’s tuff to listen to his straight forward guidance but what’s the alternative. (quote)-I need to take of my body (like I do with my cars), because I depend on them to get me around, nobody wants a broken down car. He referred me to his best resources to assist me and to provide me great service Know it’s up to me Thank you Dr. D
Gary M.
Submitted 03/01/22
The whole staff happiness and upbeat attitude is wonderful!! After seeing several other doctors with a bowel ailment Dr. Diliberto was able to prescribe the correct medication for the cure. I have had 2 colonoscopies with him and both were very pleasant experiences. His attitude and expertise are very pleasant!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Richard D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everything went well and he gave me some tips to help a problem. I came out better than I went in.
Bobby D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Outstanding service
Mark A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent care. Highly recommend
Christina J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great, good doctor
Ethel P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Diliberto really cares about his patients. He will work with you to solve difficult and complex problems. He takes the time to support you through the process as needed. He is very professional and has an efficient staff. I highly recommend him.
Jannett G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Doctor Diliberto and his staff are very professional. Doctor Diliberto is thorough and spends time explaining things and answering my questions. I would recommend Doctor Diliberto to anyone searching for a specialist.
John F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice office staff and a very good doctor
Carlos P.
Submitted 02/19/22
The doctor is very good and professional
Patricia V.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Diliberto was very knowledgeable of my problems. Excellent service. Front office very courteous
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always super informative and professional!
Lester H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent medical service provided.
Mauro I.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent doctor!!! Very competent, understanding and he takes time to explain the details. He also has a wonderful office staff backing him up!
Jason V.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Diliberto was extremely helpful and reassuring. He answered all my questions and then some.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Douglas W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Smart Direct Proactive
Donald R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great