Testimonials & Reviews

Jay P. Diliberto, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Huntington Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Dr. Jay P. Diliberto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Diliberto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Diliberto has been my medical internist for approximately two decades and his professional advice has always worked to address my needs. We have been BLESSED always by his treatment and referrals.
Alain M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I have had a very good visit with doctor Jay Diliberto. I know him for years and I have been always very satisfied with his services. I only wish that the parking will be finished by the time of my next visit.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. was able to successfully diagnose a mysterious ailment and it seems also able to alleviate the symptoms I was suffering. I find Dr. Diliberto VERY easy to talk to and communicate with. His staff is very nice as well. I would recommend to anyone I know!
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Caring, curious doctor and staff
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Never had a doctor be so straight forward with truth, data and facts. Dr D. tells it like it is and stands by what he preaches. Even though I’ve let my poor body concerns continue for more than 20 years he’s still willing to take care of me and take me to a better way of life. Sometimes it’s tuff to listen to his straight forward guidance but what’s the alternative. (quote)-I need to take of my body (like I do with my cars), because I depend on them to get me around, nobody wants a broken down car. He referred me to his best resources to assist me and to provide me great service Know it’s up to me Thank you Dr. D
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The whole staff happiness and upbeat attitude is wonderful!! After seeing several other doctors with a bowel ailment Dr. Diliberto was able to prescribe the correct medication for the cure. I have had 2 colonoscopies with him and both were very pleasant experiences. His attitude and expertise are very pleasant!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everything went well and he gave me some tips to help a problem. I came out better than I went in.
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Outstanding service
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent care. Highly recommend
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great, good doctor
Ethel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Diliberto really cares about his patients. He will work with you to solve difficult and complex problems. He takes the time to support you through the process as needed. He is very professional and has an efficient staff. I highly recommend him.
Jannett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Doctor Diliberto and his staff are very professional. Doctor Diliberto is thorough and spends time explaining things and answering my questions. I would recommend Doctor Diliberto to anyone searching for a specialist.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice office staff and a very good doctor
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
The doctor is very good and professional
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Diliberto was very knowledgeable of my problems. Excellent service. Front office very courteous
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Always super informative and professional!
Lester H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent medical service provided.
Mauro I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent doctor!!! Very competent, understanding and he takes time to explain the details. He also has a wonderful office staff backing him up!
Jason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Diliberto was extremely helpful and reassuring. He answered all my questions and then some.